Premonições-Secrets of The Moon-Seven Bells

A snake unwinds, coils rasp, its forked tongue hissing between venomous fangs. SECRETS OF THE MOON deliver their masterpiece with "Seven Bells". The initiated, who have followed these Northern Germans since their founding in the year 1995 have witnessed an inexorable rise beginning with "Stronghold Of The Inviolables" (2002). With each following album from "Carved In Stigmata Wounds" (2004), "Antithesis" (2006) to Privilegivm (2009) more critical laurels were heaped upon SECRETS OF THE MOON, who remained firmly rooted in the underground despite performing at prestigious festivals. Now "Seven Bells" sees the band taking another huge step by imprinting their characteristic live sound onto this dark tome with the invaluable aid of Tom G. Warrior (Celtic Frost, Triptykon) as co-producer. Carefully chosen guest appearances by Schwadorf (The Vision Bleak, Empyrium), Kvohst (DHG, Code, Hexvessel) and Morten Gass (Bohren & der Club of Gore) complete this stunning work. This is the soundtrack of Lucifer rising...

1. Seven Bells
2. Goathead
3. Serpent Messiah
4. Blood Into Wine
5. Worship
6. Nyx
7. The Three Beggars


1 comentário:

Anónimo disse...

Everything is very open with a precise explanation of the issues.
It was definitely informative. Your website is extremely helpful.
Thanks for sharing!

My site prediksi bola