A short teaser from the track "Movement II" from the upcoming Switchblade album [2012].
The album features guest contributions from Per Wiberg (ex-Opeth, Spiritual Beggars, Candlemass) on Hammond organ, Jonas Renkse (Katatonia) on vocals, David Johansson (Kongh / The Eternal Void) on vocals and The Cuckoo (Terra Tenebrosa) on vocals.
The album will be released on September 21st on
Denovali Records (World wide except Sweden)
Trust No One Recordings (Sweden only).

Sem comentários: