Os franceses Gojira estão de volta!!
Espero que mais europeus desta vez....

French metal goliaths Gojira have revealed 'L'Enfant Sauvage' as the title of their stunning Roadrunner debut and long-awaited fifth studio album. The title translates to 'The Wild Child'. It was recorded at Spin Studios in New York, the album is produced by Josh Wilbur (Lamb Of God).

Frontman Joe Duplantier comments:

"With freedom comes responsibility so I'm asking myself, 'What is freedom? What does it mean to me?' 'L'Enfant Sauvage' reflects on that. There's no answer though. There's just life and questions."

The tracklisting is as follows:
1. Explode
2. L'Enfant Sauvage
3. The Axe
4. Liquid Fire
5. The Wild Healer
6. Planned Obsolescence
7. Mouth Of Kala
8. The Gift Of Guilt
9. Pain Is A Master
10. Born In Winter
11. The Fall


Sem comentários: